Formula One: Team line-up for the 2021 season

Formula One: Team line-up for the 2021 season


Formula 1 fans are looking forward to the 2021 season. Why? – Vettel is no longer at Ferrari, Daniel has left Renault, Albon has been replaced by Perez, and two newcomers are making their debut at Haas: one is the son of the legendary Schumacher, the other is the son of then billionaire Mazepin. And that’s not all, Fernando Alonso will return to Formula One. In general, the coming year should be interesting!

Team composition:


Valtteri Bottas and Lewis Hamilton (not signed, but it’s only a matter of time)


Charles Leclair and Carlos Sainz

Red Bull Racing

Max Verstappen and Sergio Perez


Daniel Ricciardo and Lando Norris

Alpine (aka Renault)

Fernando Alonso and Esteban Ocon

Alfa Romeo

Kimi Raikkonen and Antonio Giovinazzi

Aston Martin (formerly Racing Point

Lance Stroll, Sebastian Vettel


Pierre Gasly and Yuki Tsunoda


Nikita Mazepin and Mick Schumacher


George Russell and Nicholas Latifi

Are you interested in F1?

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *